Useless Websites

Shop

The Useless Websites List

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet!

Not in the mood for randomness?

Do you like to be in control? Or do you want to visit a specific useless website?

No worries, you can browse and click on the links you want.

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
19,274
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
15,093
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
11,884
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
8,081
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
7,389
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
6,715
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
6,048
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
5,837
The Song That Defines Your Life thesongthatdefinesyourlife.com
4,469
Sitting and Smiling www.sittingandsmiling.com
4,164
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
3,051
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
2,130
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
2,049
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
2,025
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
1,963
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
1,949
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
1,921
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
1,911
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
1,857
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
1,854
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
1,847
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
1,844
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
1,840
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
1,840
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
1,830
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
1,827
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
1,825
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
1,817
Tiny Tuba www.tinytuba.com
1,703
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
1,702
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
1,701
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
1,701
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
1,701
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
1,701
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
1,701
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
1,693
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
1,547
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
1,498
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
1,496
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
1,494
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
1,411
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
1,398
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
1,384
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
1,367
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
1,367
Remoji www.remoji.com
1,364
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
1,363
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
1,362
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
1,357
Endless Horse endless.horse
1,350
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
1,323
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
1,260
Crouton www.crouton.net
1,150
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
1,089
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
1,080
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
958
Polar Bear in a Snowstorm www.polarbearinasnowstorm.com
929
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
925
Noot Noot noot.space
913
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
772
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
755
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
740
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
736
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
734
Potato Potato Potato Potato potato.io
723
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
722
Dan! Dan! Dan! www.dandandan.net
694
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
678
Pizza Coin www.pizzerialaferrera.com
676
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
676
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
673
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
639
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
638
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
627
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
622
Bouncing DVD Logo www.bouncingdvdlogo.com
616
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
613
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
612
This Person Does Not Exist www.thispersondoesnotexist.com
468
World's Longest Website www.worldslongestwebsite.com
446
Procatinator www.procatinator.com
427
You Feel Asleep Watching a DVD www.youfellasleepwatchingadvd.com
422
La La Laa www.lalalaa.com
396
Dogs Are the Most dogs.are.the.most.moe
391
Falling Falling www.fallingfalling.com
349
Potato Around My Room potatoaroundmyroom.netlify.com
347
Arr. Gee. Bee. www.rrrgggbbb.com
340
Bird Song www.birdsong.fm
332
Nice One Dad www.niceonedad.com
332
I'm Blue blue.eastsidelag.com
271
Jeff www.jeff.com
254
Boring Boring Boring www.boringboringboring.com
244
Cameron's World www.cameronsworld.net
232
Breadfish www.breadfish.nl
227
Picture of Hot Dog www.pictureofhotdog.com
221
Badger Badger Badger www.badgerbadgerbadger.com
209
Did Thanos Kill Me? www.didthanoskill.me
192
Sketchy Website www.sketchywebsite.net
185
Looped for Infinity www.loopedforinfinity.com
165
Cat Wig www.catwig.com
164
Gurka www.gurka.se
164
Existential Crisis www.existentialcrisis.com
163